Fabriksgatan 2
254 74 Ödåkra
042 – 400 98 40
info@deep.se

We make visual communication

Always with your best interest at heart and the utmost respect for the viewer.

Services...

This is the services we think we provide. But we’ve been proved wrong before and we do encourage you to challenge us. The list will be updated accordingly.

  • Visual identities
  • Concept work
  • Marketing Strategies
  • Illustration
  • Animation
  • Live Action
  • Stills
  • Live-stream

Cases

Contact

Creative Director

David Thörnqvist

david.thornqvist@deep.se
+46 (0) 737247171

Senior Marketing Strategist

Richard Sverkersten

richard.sverkersten@deep.se
+46 (0) 705170970

Production manager

Moa Emerell

Moa.emerell@deep.se
+46 (0) 730940970

Creative Sales

Henrik Sverngard

henrik.sverngard@deep.se
+46 (0) 733248522

Producer

Louis Leung

Louis.Leung@deep.se
+46 (0) 709797502

Art Director

Johan Thörnqvist

johan.thornqvist@deep.se
+46 (0) 705087161

Director

Marco Siraky

marco.siraky@deep.se
+46 (0) 766034711

Copywriter

Patrik Vult Von Steyern

patrik.vvs@deep.se
+46 (0) 707822657

Art Director

Per Ekros

per.ekros@deep.se
+46 (0) 705238629

DP/Editor

Viktor Wiberg

viktor.wiberg@deep.se
+46 (0) 768605060

DP/Editor

David Iborn

david.iborn@deep.se
+46 (0) 761047366

Animator, Illustrator

Anna Karlsson

anna.karlsson@deep.se
+46 (0) 763272835

VFX/Editor

Slavko Zenar

slavko.zenar@deep.se
+46 (0) 723941104

3D Artist

Alexander Sandberg

alexander.sandberg@deep.se
+46 (0) 727 444814

Live Production Manager

Filip Lindau

filip.lindau@deep.se
+46 (0) 708698307

Head of Production

Mikael Palm

mikael.palm@deep.se
+46 (0) 709144914